Home Page

Who's Who


Please see a list below of the staff here at St. Michael’s


Acting Headteacher:                                Miss A Butler

Chair of Governors                                  Rev. S Robinson


Designated Safeguarding Lead              Miss A Butler

SENDco:                                                   Mr S Crossley


Rabbit Class (Reception):                       Mrs C Reindorp

Squirrel Class (Year 1):                           Mrs L Parfitt

Hedgehog Class (Year 2):                       Mr C Hirons

Otter Class (Year 3):                                Mrs C Bradshaw

Red Deer Class (Year 4):                         Miss S Thompson


Parent & Family Liaison Officers:          Mrs K King and Lisa Bisson 


Administrator:                                          Mrs S Lawrence


Teaching Assistants/

Lunchtime Supervisors:                          Mrs J Sims

                                                                   Mrs E Neverauskiene

Miss A Feld

Mrs J Littlefield

Miss D Jones   

Ms L Bradbury

Miss Ava Townend 

Mrs A Paige 


Catering Staff:                                         Mrs T Hartholt

                                                                  Ms L Flipping


1:1 Tutor                                                   Ms C Hamlin


After-School Club Supervisor:               Mrs P Shaw


Caretaker:                                                 Mr K Attree

Cleaner:                                                    Mr S Roberts